Goals and objectives

Committee on social and economic monitoring of the Republic of Tatarstan is the executive power body which implements the managing functions in terms of formation of state information resources, monitoring of social and economic development of the Republic of Tatarstan and forms the information basis of RT executive power bodies’ activity for making management decisions.

The Committee implements the following functions:

• Formation of social and economic monitoring system in accordance with methodological recommendations of Federal state statistics service, territorial body of Federal state statistics service in Tatarstan;
• Forecasting and planning of structure and composition of monitoring together with RT Ministry of economy;
• Participation in development and implementation of state programs of development and improvement of social and economic monitoring system together with the ministries of the Republic of Tatarstan (after RT Ministry of economy and RT Ministry of finance make the decision about development of new programs in accordance with functional regulation of indicative management of Tatarstan economy);
• Formation of information and analytical base on issues of economic safety of republic, process of realization of republican target programs, social and labour sphere of republican economy, state of various economic sectors on the basis of market surveys, state of trade markets, population employment, incomes and living conditions of population, price movement for goods and services;
• Holding of works on defining the essential macroeconomic items , fulfillment of balance accounts, summary balance of financial resources circulation, evaluation of population money income in municipal formations of republic, living wage and minimal consumer budget;
• Maintenance of passports of municipal formations, managing regions by structure of rates established within state order of the Republic of Tatarstan for formation of social and economic monitoring system;
• Issue of reference bulletins and other information and analytical publications, implementation of interaction with representatives of mass media on issues within the committee’s competence;
• Development and actualization of the system of rates which characterize social and economic state of municipal formations;
• Provision of protection of information and analytical materials, observance of state and commercial secrecy, confidentiality of data;
• Implementation of single technical policy in technology of preparation and transmission of information and analytical data developed together with territorial body of Federal state statistics service in Tatarstan.

 

  Итоги деятельности Комитета Республики Татарстан по социально – экономическому  мониторингу за 2018 год

All content on this site is licensed under
Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International
Яндекс цитирования

Цели и задачи

  Комитет Республики Татарстан по социально-экономическому мониторингу является органом исполнительной власти Республики Татарстан, реализующим функции управления формированием государственных информационных ресурсов, осуществляющим мониторинг социально-экономического развития Республики Татарстан и формирующим информационную основу деятельности органов исполнительной власти Республики Татарстан для принятия управленческих решений.

Комитет осуществляет следующие основные функции:

  • формирование системы социально-экономического мониторинга в соответствии с методологическими рекомендациями Федеральной службы государственной статистики, территориального органа Федеральной службы государственной статистики по Республике Татарстан;
  • прогнозирование и планирование совместно с Министерством экономики Республики Татарстан структуры и состава мониторинга;
  • участие в разработке и реализации совместно с министерствами Республики Татарстан государственных программ развития и совершенствования системы социально-экономического мониторинга (после принятия Министерством экономики Республики Татарстан и Министерством финансов Республики Татарстан решения о разработке новых программ в соответствии с действующим регламентом индикативного управления экономикой Республики Татарстан);
  • формирование информационно-аналитической базы по вопросам экономической безопасности республики, ходу реализации республиканских целевых программ, социально-трудовой сфере экономики республики, состоянию различных секторов экономики на базе конъюнктурных опросов, состоянию товарных рынков, занятости населения, доходам и уровню жизни населения, динамике цен на товары и услуги;
  • проведение работ по определению важнейших макроэкономических показателей, выполнению балансовых расчетов, расчетов сводного баланса кругооборота финансовых ресурсов, оценке денежных доходов населения в разрезе муниципальных образований республики, прожиточного минимума и минимального потребительского бюджета;
  • ведение паспортов муниципальных образований республики, хозяйствующих субъектов по составу показателей, установленному в рамках государственного заказа Республики Татарстан на формирование системы социально-экономического мониторинга;
  • выпуск справочных бюллетеней и иных информационно-аналитических изданий, осуществление взаимодействия с представителями средств массовой информации по вопросам, входящим в компетенцию Комитета;
  • разработка и актуализация системы показателей, характеризующих социально-экономическое положение муниципальных образований;
  • обеспечение защиты информационно-аналитических материалов, соблюдение государственной и коммерческой тайн, необходимой конфиденциальности данных.
  • проведение единой технической политики в технологии подготовки и передачи информационно-аналитических данных, разрабатываемых совместно с территориальным органом Федеральной службы государственной статистики по Республике Татарстан.

  Итоги деятельности Комитета Республики Татарстан по социально – экономическому  мониторингу за 2017 год

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright © 2003 — 2018
Кабинет Министров Республики Татарстан
Яндекс цитирования